Legal Question in Business Law in California

Is it legal for venues to ask for a vaccination card? What if my religious beliefs do not allow me to be vaccinated?


Asked on 5/27/21, 8:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.

Yes. Do you believe others have the right to know you are not vaccinated since you are placing them and their loved ones at extreme risk?

Read more
Answered on 5/28/21, 10:36 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California