Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I was arrested in Corona, Ca For solicitation of prostitution, it was a police sting via backpage on the Internet. I am guilty, they have text messages and recorded our conversation. I'm a 100% disabled vet, will I lose my benefits? Do I need an attorney for my first offense, I have no record and have never been trouble with the law, what can I expect the outcome to be and what can I expect the average legal fees to be ?

Asked on 10/17/15, 12:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barney Gibbs Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs

It is usually best to have an attorney when charged with a crime.Attorney fees are determined by attorney experiance and differ significantly.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/15, 8:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California