Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I got my first duo 6,yrs ago and I enrolled in the classes have proof paid the fees and a day before my first class my brother died, have proof that happened in San luis obispo. I am now in a,situation I can do the classes I have the money and live in San Diego what do I do? Thank you so much.


Asked on 5/15/16, 10:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barney Gibbs Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs

What county did you get your dui ? Please call 7148389019.

Read more
Answered on 5/16/16, 8:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California