Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

what should i expext for charges on dischargeing a firearm and possession of marijuana

Asked on 7/18/12, 9:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Theresa Hofmeister Theresa Hofmeister, Attorney At Law

The specific facts, your record and your attorney all factor in as much or more than the original charges. Sit down face-to-face with a local criminal defense attorney. Good luck!

Read more
Answered on 7/18/12, 4:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California