Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

How does it ruins someone's records if the victim report that person for domestic abuse?

Asked on 4/27/17, 8:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless


By being charged with and arrested for that crime, and facing potential jail time.

If that is you, and you're serious about hiring counsel on this, contact me at 714-960-7584

Read more
Answered on 4/29/17, 11:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California