Legal Question in Family Law in California

my soon to be ex and i have a written agreement saying i would pay half of the car payment since my name is on the loan. she calls and tells me that she sold our car and that since the loan balance was 6k that i owe her 3k is that right?

Asked on 7/14/12, 2:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary R. White Burton & White

What does your written agreement provide in this situation?

Read more
Answered on 7/16/12, 11:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California