Legal Question in Health Care Law in California

is there a requirement for an emergency shut off switch for a jacuzzi built in the mid 1980's and are there other requirements regarding suction outlets? Our townhouse complex has 75 units.

Thank you

Wallace Graves

[email protected]

Asked on 7/06/21, 10:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

That's going to be a building code issue. Your best source of an answer is your local building permit office, or a contractor who knows jacuzzis.

Read more
Answered on 7/09/21, 3:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in California