Legal Question in Employment Law in California

I received an offer letter that states I am non-exempt and salaried yet entitled to overtime. My employer has stated I am not eligible for overtime. My employer has also reclassified me as exempt without notice.

Asked on 2/07/24, 5:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

This is a Q&A service. You have to post a question.

Read more
Answered on 2/08/24, 12:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California