Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in California

Contract with Realtor one year told I have limited funds knows deceased moms name on title. Doesn't say anything wrong.screams probate after a year. My money ran out can't afford to pay for it. Is Realtor liable?


Asked on 5/15/19, 11:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

This is not a Legal Malpractice question. Legal Malpractice is negligence or other misconduct by a lawyer or law firm.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/19, 5:55 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in California