Legal Question in Tax Law in California

if you owe money to the irs is it possible for them to take it out of a paypal account even if the account is not linked to a bank account and only to a prepaid credit card.?

Asked on 11/13/14, 12:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Catherine Eranthe Eranthe Law Firm

The IRS does not use PayPal directly.

There are different online payment methods that you can find on the IRS website at

Read more
Answered on 11/13/14, 2:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in California