Legal Question in Traffic Law in California

Got a ticket for driving with a suspended license. I have a suspended license due to failure to appear and failure to pay the ticket for driving with no insurance. I'm planning to pay my ticket and get my license back before court day. What should I expect in court? Am I gonna go to jail?

Asked on 11/29/12, 3:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Driessen The Law Offices of Robert L. Driessen

It will depend if you are being charged with a misdemeanor or an infraction.

Read more
Answered on 12/03/12, 9:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in California