Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Connecticut

Some one pays deposit on a car and then decides he doesn't want the car after three day.

Is this legal

Asked on 5/02/19, 6:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

Sure, but he loses his deposit most likely. You have a three day right of rescission. You can cancel the contract within that period of time.

Read more
Answered on 5/02/19, 12:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Connecticut