Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Connecticut

My landlord is telling me to move out at the end of the month. I have a 6yr old child and can't find a place to live can he still kick me out?

Asked on 2/22/18, 9:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

The 6 year old is not going to allow you to stay. However, there may be other ways of keeping you in the apartment or helping you find a new home. I would urge you to contact my office for further assistance.

Read more
Answered on 2/23/18, 6:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Connecticut