Legal Question in International Law in District of Columbia

New proposed China Private Property Law

Hello, I was wondering if anyone had any information--name removed--China's newly proposed private property law--an overview, perhaps,--name removed--what it really entails.

Thanks so much.

Asked on 3/06/07, 9:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: New proposed China Private Property Law

You can probably find out something with but I can research this for you.

Read more
Answered on 3/06/07, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in District of Columbia