Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

Closing of a Medical Office

I am writing to get advise on the closing of a Medical Clinic. We are no longer accepting new patients and anticipate closing the door in approximately 3 months. My question is the following: Is there a site that can help us with the steps neccessary? We need to be aware of the lwas in this matter for the state of Florida. Thank you.

Asked on 8/06/03, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Re: Closing of a Medical Office

Not that I know of however, you should contact your state licensing department

Read more
Answered on 8/06/03, 2:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida