Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Florida

how much money you would receive if you sue your doctor for breaking the confidentiality law?

Asked on 2/03/10, 7:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sarah Grosse Sarah Grosse, Esquire

1. What confidentiality law was broken? 2. One cannot know if you would be successful in any lawsuit and cannot guess how much you may recover without many more details.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/10, 4:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Florida