Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Florida

My ex wife works at a hospital. She has been using the computers at her job to access my medical records. I'm in fear .this is a violation of my privacy rights. She is abusing access to my personal medical records without my permission! What do I do?

Asked on 3/29/17, 2:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman

Report her to management. Have proof.

Read more
Answered on 3/29/17, 6:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Florida