Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

What should i expect on my court day 17 years old intension/possesion of 12 extasy pills. Spent 11 days in Juvie first arrest happen on school grounds in Miami ,fl

Asked on 2/25/13, 4:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Justice The Justice Law Firm

Depends on if there is any prior record. If there is no prior record, the most likely outcome is a diversion program or probation. If there is an extensive history the state may choose to prosecute on adult charges.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/13, 7:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida