Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

My sister tricked my mom by letting her signed qiteclaim deed saying that she was just signing some insurance papers then intern rented my mom house and put her name on her deed

Asked on 10/30/23, 5:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

Contact the elder abuse agency that handles economic crimes

Read more
Answered on 10/31/23, 4:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida