Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

He is miserable living with his mom. These are not normal teenage problems my sister has no buisness having kids. Also I will pay his rent but not live with him. He can drive and get a job. I am afraid of any legal problem that might occur like me getting arrested for helping him. I am also buying his plane trip from California to Florida. He lives in California and his mom already lets him come back to Florida in the Summer and half the summer he lives with his friends older brother and mom. Although they do what ever they want anyway.

Asked on 10/20/13, 5:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

Don't know what you are talking about or who "he" is. I suggest you talk to an attorney in person so that you can give more details than you can give on this forum.

Read more
Answered on 10/21/13, 8:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida