Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Presidential Pardons

If an individual is granted a full and unconditional presidential pardon, how should they respond regarding employment applications and confirming or denying the arrest and conviction?

Asked on 6/18/09, 12:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Rose The Orsini & Rose Law Firm

Re: Presidential Pardons

You may lawfully deny conviction, not arrest.

Read more
Answered on 6/20/09, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida