Legal Question in Elder Law in Florida

I live in a senior condo community in Florida and the c.a.m. and the condo assn. board and atty. do things that are illegal as far as forms they use, not holding open meetings, etc. They have gotten away with it for so long that they do not think that they will have consequences. Can I file a civil suit for breach of fiduciary duty?

Asked on 11/30/17, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.


Read more
Answered on 11/30/17, 12:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in Florida