Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

I was served with paperwork (not by a police officer) from my child's father , it wasn't signed by a judge or even had a stamp from a judge and the date is November 3rd 2010 . its November 2019 lol , how true are these documents?

Asked on 11/03/19, 3:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

There is no way anyone can tell you one way or the other without seeing the document itself.

Read more
Answered on 11/03/19, 6:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida