Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

A neighbor dropped her phone and cracked the case while running from my dog, who inadvertently got out. Am I responsible for repairs to the phone?

Asked on 1/13/19, 6:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

If your negligence caused her property damage, then yes you can be responsible.

Read more
Answered on 1/13/19, 7:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida