Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

I received a denial letter of I-130 then I-485 because my husband had sex charge in th past like 13 years ago, I did not appeal rigy away can I re-apply and prove them that my huuby not a risk for me?

Asked on 8/29/10, 9:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian D. Lerner Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation


This is a matter that would have to be appealed or a motion to reopen would have to be made to argue that it was incorrectly denied.

Read more
Answered on 9/05/10, 10:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida