Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

Property Liability

When leasing musical instruments to school students, who is liable for damage or theft if the instruments are taken home with the student? The musical instruments are covered under the school insurance policy.

Asked on 2/18/05, 10:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Randall Gilbert Gilbert & Caddy P.A.

Re: Property Liability

If you lost it why wouldn't you be responsible, regardless of whether the school had insurance or not?

Read more
Answered on 2/18/05, 10:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida