Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Can an HIV positive person continue to have sexual encounters with random strangers every night and never tell anyone of his status, sometimes even unprotected sex? In florida.

Asked on 6/19/12, 8:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

They would be held liable if someone became ill.

Read more
Answered on 6/19/12, 10:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida