Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

I recently was in a car accident which was found to be my fault. I was cited for failure to yield. The other driver was cited for a suspended driver's license. Is there any law in the state of Florida that states that someone driving on a suspended drivers license should automatically be found at fault for an accident? Any info would be greatly appreciated.

Asked on 4/12/10, 5:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.


Read more
Answered on 4/17/10, 7:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida