Legal Question in Tax Law in Florida

My husband has die and we were divorce but we was still living together and I will like to know if I can get the taxes that he had work for the year?

Asked on 1/29/14, 3:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Spoliansky Attorney Michael Spoliansky

If you were divorced, then he wasn't your husband, and you have no rights unless he has a will and left you something.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/14, 9:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Florida