Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

Hi, I got pulled over in my neighborhood it's a gated community. My driver's license was suspended, registration is out on the car. Can I find that in court I was told that a gated community was was private property.

Asked on 6/18/18, 9:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

That would be a legal stop. If the gate was to your own personal driveway that might be a different story. Get a lawyer to confirm your facts and legal issues.

Read more
Answered on 6/20/18, 12:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida