Legal Question in Workers Comp in Florida

Rights of the worker

What are the laws about workers compensation in Florida? What rights does the worker have if he gets hurt on the job? What if a company is not complying with those rights?

Asked on 7/19/01, 9:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elliot Goldstein Law Offices of Elliot Jay Goldstein

Re: Rights of the worker

Talk about open ended questions.

It would probably be best if you provided pertinent information about your situation (no names or dates, but at least the general facts).

Read more
Answered on 7/20/01, 3:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Florida