Legal Question in Disability Law in Georgia

If an employee has a personal injury but is released by the doctor with restrictions that the employer is able to accomendate, can the employer deny the employee to come back to work until the employee is totally clear of all restrictions?

Asked on 8/05/10, 11:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Very possibly, depending on the myriad of factual details you omitted.

Read more
Answered on 8/10/10, 6:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Georgia