Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

If I use my personal credit card for business, can I document that as a loan to the business? If so, how would I do that?

Asked on 6/29/22, 2:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

Typically, they would be business expenses for which the business would reimburse you. Although you should get a business credit card ASAP and start using that.

Read more
Answered on 6/29/22, 12:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia