Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

If someone was arrested for a drug charge and firearm and released on bond, and arrested again within a month for another drug charge and denied bond the second time, what would be the best route to take as far as getting him/her a second bond?

Asked on 5/23/20, 11:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


Find a bonding company willing to do the bond, hire a great criminal defense attorney, bring a barrel of cash for both, and pray the Judge is in a good mood that day.

Read more
Answered on 5/23/20, 6:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia