Legal Question in Insurance Law in Georgia

Our home burned down in May. My insurance has yet to settle. They always send our calls to voicemail or when we do get a person, they promise to look into it and call us back within 48 hours. No call ever comes. What can we do?

Asked on 11/07/17, 2:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ronald Arthur Lowry Ronald Arthur Lowry

Hire an attorney immediately and do what he/she says.

Read more
Answered on 11/08/17, 8:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Georgia