Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

If I am able and available for work but employer refuses to allow me to return, am I eligible for unemployment compensation?

Asked on 11/18/14, 11:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

The answer to your question could depend on a lot of factors, including what you are returning from and your employment status with your employer.

Read more
Answered on 11/22/14, 12:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia