Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Georgia

I have been staying at extended stay hotel for 6mos. I am not a month behind but I was told if I didn't make a payment today, the sheriff would put me out tonight. Can they just put me out without notice?

Asked on 4/11/14, 12:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Maybe. It depends on the paperwork you have and we have not seen. No one here who has not read what you signed at checkin can answer you. The answer should be there.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/14, 3:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Georgia