Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

Traffic Citation: Possesion under 1 ounce

My son was stopped for a routine traffic stop. the person with him had possesion of Marijuna parts (stems/seeds). Both were cited for Possesion under 1 ounce. Do we need an attorney for the court date ? Is there a ''No LO'' option in this situation? Thanks

Asked on 11/15/06, 12:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


Re: Traffic Citation: Possesion under 1 ounce

Charges of possession of an illegal substance always warrant hiring a defense attorney.

Read more
Answered on 11/15/06, 1:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia