Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Georgia

Do my parents have to 'probate a will in the state of georgia' particularly since i am an only child and have lived with elderly parent for over 30 years who are in great condition? all their relatives on both sides are deceased.if there are cousins someplace they are not known and haven't been in contact for 60 years..

Asked on 4/17/18, 7:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Whose will? Why are you worried if they need to probate someone else's will? Your post makes no sense. Please explain what is going on.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/18, 8:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Georgia