Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Georgia

What happens to our Wills initiated while living in Georgia, but later sell our home, and travel for awhile with no permanent house address? Would our current Georgia Wills still be valid until we find a permanent state/home?

Asked on 4/16/18, 9:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Maybe, and possibly not. I'd have to know more details. The answer may be in between... You may have a will that is valid but far from optimal.

Read more
Answered on 4/16/18, 10:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Georgia