Legal Question in Immigration Law in Illinois

My employer filed I-140. On the approval copy, the petitioner name is wrong. Instead of company name, there is a person name from the company. What will happen if it's not corrected? Attorney says leave it as is.

Asked on 3/11/16, 8:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law

I agree with company attorney ; it should be fine.

Read more
Answered on 3/11/16, 9:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Illinois