Legal Question in Employment Law in Illinois

My boyfriend works for a bus company and the bus was towed while he was working. Is it OK for his boss to take the fee of the tow out of his pay check and not pay him for the hours he worked?

Asked on 10/12/13, 5:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stay out of this and if your boyfriend has any questions he should be asking. If he parked the bus during working hours and left it to be ticketed, something is very wrong with his behavior.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/13, 2:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Illinois