Legal Question in Product Liability in Illinois

I have a mesothelioma case going to trial in for months i was unaware of a workplace my husband worked for when he was a teenager which could have caused his mesothelioma is it to late to inform my lawyer or can i refile he could have been exposed on numerous jobs but im afraid that we left out a job that could have caused this what can i do

Asked on 6/21/10, 9:37 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Nima Taradji Taradji Law Offices

You need to discuss your thoughts with your lawyers.

Read more
Answered on 6/22/10, 4:31 am
Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

You need to talk with your attorney asap

Read more
Answered on 6/22/10, 3:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Illinois