Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

Can police come to your job and watch the cameras without a warrent are questioning me first. Then i can't return to work until the finish the investigation

Asked on 3/18/16, 10:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

I'd have to know all of the facts and research it. Contact me or consult with another attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/19/16, 4:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois