Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

workmen's comp does a lawyer get the part of you're settlement money that says it is for future medical

Asked on 7/13/14, 9:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office

Yes, up to the maximum fee permitted. A fee is not taken on most MSA's but only because it would exceed the maximum fee allowed.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/14, 3:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois