Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

I am based at Jaipur,Rajasthan and have suffered business loss. I want to file for insolvency under Section 25 in The Presidency- Towns Insolvency Act, 1909.Does a Protection Order From the Honourable Court Prevent me and my spouse from being arrested/detained/hounded by my creditors. Kindly guide and help in finding a Learned Lawyer to file my application under Insolvency.

Tavinder Singh [email protected]

Asked on 3/30/13, 6:42 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Consult a local jaipur lawyer To know us better, please click on the links below:


Read more
Answered on 3/31/13, 10:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India