Legal Question in Education Law in India

medical education

please write me about, if my daughter passes her 10th from saudi arabia. and 12 th from mahrashtra,she is domicile of mah. by she will be considered as mah. candidate or nri.

Asked on 2/10/08, 3:36 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Re: medical education

She is domicile of maharashtra by birth.

Read more
Answered on 2/12/08, 12:09 pm
G. M. Gupta gmguptaandassociates

Re: medical education

maharashtrian normally if u have not changed the status by some other mean.

Read more
Answered on 2/10/08, 8:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India