Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

If the patent on certain product is filled in america and india is nat a dessignated state, then whwther the product can be made commercially and supplied to domestic market in india?

Asked on 6/30/10, 2:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

Yes, if it does not violate any rights as per Indian laws.

Read more
Answered on 7/01/10, 4:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India