Legal Question in Product Liability in India

execuation of will how to get probate

with regarding the reply i got for my last question how can i get the probate, what is the process. decesed brother lef two sister and two brother alive. there are some bank nomination paper sined by the decesed but bank refuseses to acept it.

Asked on 1/05/09, 7:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

Re: execuation of will how to get probate

You may need to engage a local counsel for filing appropriate application in the court seeking probate of the will.

Read more
Answered on 1/05/09, 8:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in India