Legal Question in Securities Law in India

Hi Can any one advise me in scenario, a person 'A' stood as guarantor for a borrower "B" and " A" mortgage his property to bank . Now the borrower "B"is failed to repay the loan to bank , both A and B got notices from bank to rapay the amount , Guarantor has cleared the total loan now, is the guarantor has right to recover the same from borrower "B" if Yes How ??


Asked on 12/24/12, 12:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta Advocate And Lawyer In Jalandhar.

yes , by filing recovery suit

Read more
Answered on 1/03/13, 4:15 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in India